The complaints process

An overview of the complaint process and what to expect when you make a complaint.

  • CAC panel members

    CAC panel members as at 3 May 2024:

    • Alan Leithbridge
    • Alice McCarthy
    • Andrew Dickson
    • Arti Chand
    • Belinda Moss
    • Bill Acton
    • Denise Evans
    • Echo Haronga
    • Fale Lesa
    • Judith Varcoe
    • Julian Twiss
    • Katherine Cooper
    • Maree Gendall
    • Maree Newman
    • Nigel Fletcher
    • Paul Biddington
    • Pengbo Jiang
    • Susanne (Susa) Guhl 

Was this information helpful?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.